Category: SSC CGL 2017 Exam, Notification Admit Card, Results etc.

SSC CGL 2017 – Combined Graduate Level Examination


Name of the Examination: SSC CGL 2017
Complete Form: Combined Graduate Level | कंबाइंड ग्रेजुएट लेवल
Name of Exam Organizer: Staff Selection Commission (स्टाफ सिलेक्शन कमीशन )
Exam Level: All India
No of Posts (Approximately): +4000
Exam Mode: Tier 1 & 2 – Online, Tier 3 – Offline

SSC CGL 2017 Online Registration Form – Apply Online


Staff Selection Commission – SSC CGL – Combined Graduate Level Examination

SSC CGL is much awaited notification. Aspirants who completed Graduation are looking central government job opportunity through this examination. According to reports 10 – 15 lacs eligible people will apply for this upcoming exam. Here is this SSC CGL web page we will share process to fill online application. The direct link of SSC online application available at end of the web page.

SSC CGL 2017 Exam Syllabus, Exam Pattern (Complete Information)


Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level (कर्मचारी चयन आयोग कंबाइंड ग्रेजुएट लेवल) परीक्षा

Commission notified that authority will conduct CGL Tier-1 exam and those managed to get minimum qualifying marks will invite for CGL Tier-2 exam. To get success in this exam all applicant must have knowledge about exam pattern, marking scheme and syllabus to perform well in the exam. We placed all information in this webpage.

SSC CGL Cut Off Marks 2017 (Tier I & Tier II)


SSC CGL Cut Off Marks: Candidates who participated in Tier 1 / Tier 2 exam need to have scored minimum qualifying marks to clear the levels of SSC Examination 2017 (CGL). Those got minimum cutoff marks in Tier 1 examination will invite to attend Tier 2 Exam and after that Tier 3 Exam basis of merit. After this selection board will conduct computer skill test or skill test (wherever applicable). Read this webpage for SSC CGL cutoff marks updates.

Naukri Site © 2017